Skip to content

Versatile Blogger Award

February 2, 2012

20120202-134750.jpg

We have Versatile Blogger Award rules to follow, so I’m going to get right down to business.
1. Thank and link the person(s) nominating you.
2. List and pass the nomination on to 15 of your favorite bloggers.
3. Tell us 7 little juicy tidbits about yourself.
4. Copy this picture to your blog.

THANK YOU Brian! Check this man out, his writing is straight from the good stuff. Some days his posts are a direct line from his heart, others are from his soul, and then occasionally from both. His writing always inspires me 😉 so thanks, man. Here is his link. The Bleeding Inkwell

Now nominate – each of these folks have their own talent and quirkiness – so thank you all for your insights 🙂
Living With Real Joy
Life After Caregiving
Nebraska Wheatie
McCrabass
Mistress of Monsters
Everyday Epistle
One Cup of Joe
Ok, so my time started to run out and I need to cut it off here. If you have 15 then go for it 😉

Seven things.
1. I love Pho, maybe too much.
2. I started running again and my legs are throbbing constantly. Even when I am sitting.
3. I was a champion swimmer once and that is why I’m going to try a triathlon again, hence number 2.
4. I like, I mean love sugar. Trying to cut back lately makes me very grumpy.
5. I’m feeling like this list is giving me ADD, because I’m having a hard time finishing.
6. Oh, I know. I like watching my son play his new video game called Skylander cuz it’s cool 😉
7. I’m going to take a nice little walk with Wally, our little yip yapping Yorkie.

Have fun!

5 Comments leave one →
  1. February 2, 2012 9:42 pm

    Thank you for nominating me for the Versatile Blogger Award 🙂 What a fun surprise!! I am truly honored to be included in your list.

    • February 2, 2012 9:46 pm

      Thank you for having such an entertaining blog, Nebraska! 🙂

      Sent from my iPhone

  2. February 2, 2012 11:06 pm

    Thank you for the nomination!

    • February 3, 2012 12:37 am

      And thank you for your insightful posts, I love reading them 🙂

  3. February 4, 2012 12:55 am

    Joy, thank you for the nomination. You are so sweet to think of ee.

Leave a comment