Skip to content

Liebster Award for My Universe

February 18, 2012

20120217-144959.jpg

I love blog button awards! It really is a great feeling to know that there are people out there reading what you have to say, and liking it. That’s the part that fascinates me, there are folks out there reading what I have to say and liking it. Enough of my wonderment, let’s get on to the award business.

There are rules to follow.
“Liebster means “dearest” in German, and the award is intended to help up-and-coming blogs get the attention they deserve. As with any award, there is a bit of ceremony involved. In order to accept the award, we must do the following:
1. Copy and paste the award on our blog.
2. Link back to the blogger who gave us the award.
3. Pick our five favorite blogs with less than 200 followers, and leave a comment on their blog to let them know they have received the award.
4. Hope that the five blogs chosen will keep spreading the love and pass it on to five more blogs.”

First and foremost I’d like to thank God, with him all things are possible. True?

Next, I give a shout out to the person who nominated me. This fabulous lady here chose my universe as a recipient of this award. Thank you hodgepodge, I am truly honored and I love your hodgepodge posts.

Now for the best part.
I find inspiration from and love following the – um – following blogs.
through Him in Him with Him
B.B. Baker, An Inked Life
Living With Real Joy
Ironwoodwind
Life After Caregiving

20120218-150844.jpg
Smiles to all of you, this is my favorite of my little girl who hijacks my phone to snap self portraits.
🙂

2 Comments leave one →
  1. February 18, 2012 9:42 pm

    Congratulations for your being nominated for this award and thank you for nominating me. What a Saturday blessing! God bless you and yours.

    • February 19, 2012 2:00 pm

      And thank you for having such a kick butt blog 🙂

Leave a Reply

