Skip to content

Phun With Photography

December 14, 2011

Yes I did it, cliche as it may be, I just spelled fun with a “ph”. I could not help myself, I am dieting and my brain is vacationing because of this sad truth. Dried mango slices do not cut the mustard when it comes to chocolate Christmas tree cakes.

Without further ado, here are some of my pictures lately.

20111214-164445.jpg

I’ve been having phun with my iPhone camera and the instagram app just rules!

20111214-164718.jpg

20111214-164731.jpg

Nothing too exciting, just little bits of beauty when I can find the time.

2 Comments leave one →
  1. Jungle Jim permalink
    December 15, 2011 5:59 pm

    No room at the Inn for the New York Times Man of the Year. Where is the Amerian Protastant ethical social network when you need one? Anti – Stratfordians! (Shakespeare, NOT).

  2. December 16, 2011 12:12 am

    Joy, as Gibbs on NCIS says, never apologize. Artistic license covers lots of idiosyncrasies, and beauty is always exciting. Thanks for sharing.
    Blessings,
    Linda

Leave a Reply

