Skip to content

Bright Light Fight Night

December 2, 2011

20111202-121309.jpg

To My Sweet Loved One,

First of all, I want to apologize to you for my bad behavior yesterday. I realize now that I was completely out of line about those Christmas lights. I was just being a grinch…like you said.

I thought about it long and hard all night and well into today. You are right, I needed my Christmas spirit to be kicked up a notch. What better way to get the holiday cheer started than some sparkly lights around the rim of our garage.

I put them up today and I’m going off to chill out a bit with my buddies. I hope you are satisfied now that we have lights outside. See you soon and I love you.

20111202-121117.jpg
Adapted from an email, I’m not sure where it originated but I rewrote it ๐Ÿ™‚

2 Comments leave one →
  1. Jungle Jim permalink
    December 3, 2011 1:11 pm

    Woca, wocka,whocka..! ๐Ÿ™‚ Pac-Jim.

Leave a Reply

