Skip to content

Button Alert

November 30, 2011

Button Button, Who Has the BLOG Button?

Ooo. Ooo. I do!

Oh how I love the blog button but I’m just not fantastic enough to create my own. This one here was created by the blogtastic Aimee from, Everyday Epistle.

20111129-141955.jpg

Check her out because she always delivers witty and fabulous and inspiring posts.

Don’t even get me started on the blog buttons she creates…

Nuff said.

5 Comments leave one →
  1. December 1, 2011 3:13 pm

    Joy, you are so sweet! So glad you picked up the Christmas button. And you CAN create these too. My secret: picnik.com and most recently gimp…plus lots and lots of trial and error πŸ™‚

    • December 1, 2011 3:28 pm

      Yay, me too! I’ll give it a whirl some day πŸ™‚ when time allows me to sit at my computer!

      Sent from my iPhone

      • Jungle Jim permalink
        December 2, 2011 3:13 am

        Amiee is an excellent butoneer, but has she ever gotten her picture on the cover of the Rolling Stone? I am a writer, not a paperback writer. I am also friends with the Vampire Slayer’s mother. πŸ™‚ If one of us can sing like Cyndi Lauper, we’ve got it made. How about Hoover? (Gag!)

      • December 2, 2011 3:50 am

        He and Georgie sing quite the duet, actually!

        Sent from my iPhone

  2. Jungle Jim permalink
    December 6, 2011 12:24 pm

    Not Cyndi? Is he/she from Brooklyn, like Cyndi, Barbara Strisand, & Neil Diamond? And who’s Georgie? He’s got my vote!

Leave a Reply

