Skip to content

Shiny Happy Annoying People

October 29, 2011

20111024-053227.jpg

Ha! I purchased several of these cards, for I am annoyingly positive positive some days. Plus, I enjoy that song by REM:

Shiny happy people laughing
Meet me in the crowd
People people
Throw your love around
Love me love me
Take it into town
Happy happy
Put it in the ground
Where the flowers grow
Gold and silver shine

Shiny happy people holding hands
Shiny happy people laughing

Everyone around love them, love them
Put it in your hands
Take it take it
There’s no time to cry
Happy happy
Put it in your heart
Where tomorrow shines
Gold and silver shine

Shiny happy people holding hands
Shiny happy people laughing

There you go; have a shiny happy kinda day, people! I’ll be on the plane soon to go home.

2 Comments leave one →
  1. October 29, 2011 2:02 pm

    I liked that song as well. Have a safe trip!

Leave a Reply

