Skip to content

Ain’t That the Troof

October 8, 2011

This is going to be randomness by Joy. I don’t feel like thinking right now so I’m gonna share some of my funnies and some of my kinda funnies and some that just are not funny but good and positive thoughts with you, cuz I like funny and I like positive!

So first off here we have some Divo, whip it, whip it good:

20111008-075100.jpg
Oh, now you have that song in your head.

Oh no, I love Smashing Pumpkins but smashed pumpkins? Not so much. This is precisely why I am against giving pumpkins that much beer. I am MADPP(mother against drunken puking pumpkins).

20111008-075503.jpg

Ain’t this the Troof-

20111008-075706.jpg We have three dogs and a cat, Gus. Gus is 16 and is the boss man. Here he is lounging, this is how he rolls:

20111008-075912.jpg

20111008-080108.jpg. Ok, maybe not positive thoughts exactly, but I’m going to spin it that way by saying this,

Get out there and love your people, don’t worry about your stuff and how you are going to aquire all your “things”. All we need is love, just like The Beatles say in one of their songs. So go give your people some lovin.

Ahem. Can I get an amen?

4 Comments leave one →
  1. October 8, 2011 2:12 pm

    Amen, Joy! Great quote! I enjoyed your post. It’s not only entertaining but also inspiring.

    • October 8, 2011 2:20 pm

      Thanks Ellen, mission accomplished 😉

  2. October 9, 2011 12:52 am

    I wonder how much Gus wants in ransom for those dolls?

    • October 9, 2011 1:07 am

      Ha! Yea, until he barfs on em. He’s been known to be a bit bulimic lately.

      Sent from my iPhone

Leave a Reply

