Skip to content

This is me.

September 2, 2011

20110902-094432.jpg

2 Comments leave one →
  1. Renaissance Oils permalink*
    September 2, 2011 2:52 pm

    I just realized that most folks use a photograph while posting an about me page. Here is mine, but not in my about me page… Yet.

  2. September 2, 2011 9:40 pm

    It seems really self absorbed to post a photo on your blog of yourself, it was accidental. I was playing with my phone and blammo – there is my extra large forehead. I am just trying to figure this whole blog thing out and waiting to let people see it, maybe.

Leave a Reply

